Parteileitung FDP Buchs

You are here: Home » Parteileitung FDP Buchs

 

Präsident

Andreas Schwarz
Feldeggstrasse 9
9470 Buchs

T 081 756 44 19
andreas.schwarz@fdp-buchs-sg.ch

 


 

michael_eberliVizepräsident

Michael Eberli
Räfiserhalde 35
9470 Buchs

T 076 540 90 66
michael.eberli@fdp-buchs-sg.ch

 


 

urs_bertschingerKassier

Urs Bertschinger
Röllweg 3b
9470 Buchs

T 081 740 07 74
ubertschinger@rlbanwaelte.ch

 


 

Kommunikation

Michael Rutz
Moosweg 11
9470 Buchs

T 078 658 71 63
michael.rutz@fdp-buchs-sg.ch

 


 

erika_vogtAktuarin

Erika Vogt
Erlenweg 6
9470 Buchs

T 081 756 32 02
e.vogt@rsnweb.ch

 


 

daniel_martiBeisitzer

Daniel Marti
Churerstrasse 97
9470 Buchs

T 081 750 51 00
daniel.marti@marti-buchs.ch

 


 

harry_muentenerBeisitzer

Harry Müntener
Bahnhofstrasse 7
9470 Buchs

T 081 756 23 28
harry@guarany.ch

 


 

andreas_morfBeisitzer

Andreas Morf
Schützenweg 4
9470 Buchs

T 081 750 33 99
andreas.morf@fdp-buchs-sg.ch

 


 

Bruno Thöni

Beisitzer

Bruno Thöni
Räfiserhalde 31
9470 Buchs

T 078 875 57 81
bruno.thoeni@bluewin.ch